Board of directors

Ala Oueslati

Global Communications & SRHR Advocacy Expert, Writer & Women's Rights Advocate

Amb. Salah S. Hammad

Head of the African Governance Architecture (AGA) Secretariat
African Union

Crystal Onyekachukwu Ikanih-Musa

Malala Fund, Country Representative- Nigeria

Jéssica Albertina Psungo

Senior Legal and Tax Consultant

Marilyn Muthoni Kamuru

Writer and Independent Consultant

Rotimi Olawale

Executive Director, Youth Hub Africa

Syeda Re'em Hussain

Lead, Afresist Youth Leadership Program

Zahara Nampewo

Human Rights Lawyer & Law Lecturer